Members can cancel their membership right on our Members Site. Look for the "My Account" link in the navigation menu. Or simply email support@happilyhooked.com and request that.


Cancelling, when used for membership and subscription services, always refers to the NEXT renewal, meaning you will continue to have access to the Members Site and receive new content until the end of the ALREADY PAID term.


Requesting to cancel is different from requesting a refund. Refunds are not issued automatically just because a cancellation is requested. There are members who do simply want to ensure their next renewal is "turned off".


We can issue refunds upon request for a new membership cancelled within 7 days of the original purchase.


New Memberships cancelled after the initial refund period will continue through the already paid term, with the next automatic renewal turned off.


Renewed membership may be refunded upon request within 7 days only of the renewal charge. 


Renewed memberships cancelled after that 7-day period will continue through the already paid term with the next automatic renewal turned off.


Please see our Terms and Conditions for more information about refunds. 


See these articles for more:

Will my membership automatically renew?

How long do I have access to the digital content on the Members Site?